Fancier-than-fancy

I discovered a new option in KMail for displaying email headers today.  I’m not sure how long it’s been there, but you can now select “Enterprise Headers” for your emails:

KMail with Enterprise Headers

KMail with Enterprise Headers

I quite like it, apart from the fact that you can’t have variable-width text in the header and fixed-width text in the body of the email.

2 Responses to “Fancier-than-fancy”

  1. Ian Says:

    How do you make the headers ‘sticky’? Mine keeps reverting to plain.

  2. randomguy3 Says:

    I couldn’t tell you, I’m afraid – it just works for me.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

